Hocus Pocus and Bobby’s Blog – Sometimes Featuring Duck and Dewey



heyyy… this is abbie!

OMG!! This is Abbie Cadabbie! Doesn’t that sound like soooo Ka – ute?

Soooo, I kind of hacked my brother Hockus Pockus’ account, that’s how you spell it right??? Like OMG,

I just CAN’T get my spelling good ish!

Anyway, I sorta, like looked in Hockus’ drawer, cause I totally thought that he keeps valuable stuff in

there! And JUST LIKE I THOUGHT, I FOUND HIS PASSWORD!!!

So, ya know.. he’s probably gonna like totally change  his password once he sees this post. Anyway, I

looked at stuff on this site, and like.. it said that I was obnoxious and mean and he hated me 😦 But

that’s like TOTALLY NOT true, cause I KNOW I’m not obnoxious and mean, and once I asked him if I

could post something on him and Bobby’s blog, but you know.. he said I’d ruin it and nobody would

like me. But I KNOW everyone here likes me! Right?

Okay, bye then.

Abbie Cadabbie!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * bfkrox says:

    Um. AC Hocus is going to kill you!!! And I wouldn’t read The post that i wrote called poll and other stuff…

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * SAsammygirl says:

    wow you are in truh-ble!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  3. oooooooooh!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

