Hocus Pocus and Bobby’s Blog – Sometimes Featuring Duck and Dewey



Contest!

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooh

What’s up my homies? I got sum news fer u. Whenever I put the the header that says

“OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooh”, it means news. burn. i showed u. haha, just kidding!

Anyway, my news is to check out the “Contest!” tab at the top of the page. If you DON’T know where that is you are officially dumb. So check out the Contest! tab and you’ll see the results of the insult contest, (if you do not know what that is, go to this link. Click Here!) and you’ll also see a new contest. TA DA! So go enter the contest, and check it out!

HocusPocus

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Ummm. 2 things…
    1. Can you please change your theme? It is kinda confusing.
    2. I will comment the questions after school today.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. Hi, I am not logged in but….. I just want you to change your theme cuz it is just like mine…. I think you should change it to kinda fall is… like the Rounded theme… it is awesome!! It is on the 4th page, I had it when I first started my blog!!!! It is really cool… if you don’t like that one… you should look at the Thirteen theme on page 5!!! It is so Fall-ish!!!!!
    Hope you like the themes!!!
    KB

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  3. Oh wait— I am logged in!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  4. Ok, here are the questions:
    1. When did you start your blog?
    2. What is your blog about?
    3. What day did you get the most hits, and how many was it?
    4. What is your blog called?
    5. Tell about yourself

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

