Hocus Pocus and Bobby’s Blog – Sometimes Featuring Duck and Dewey



Stuff

Hey Everybody!!! this is Bobby and you know how my name is really, really long? It’s Philip Johny Bobby, Billy Bob Joe? And everybody just calls me Bobby. So my mom was thinking, and she decided to ask the people at the hospital that I was born in ( the School Store ) if she could change my name. So from now on I will still be Bobby, but my whole name will just be Bobby Joe Z. And I no longer have to use two pieces of paper to write my name again! YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

