Hocus Pocus and Bobby’s Blog – Sometimes Featuring Duck and Dewey



The Results of the Photo Contest!

Hey Everybody! This is Bobby the Monkey, and guess what?

I GOT THE RESULTS TO THE PHOTO CONTEST!!! (If you haven’t read that one yet, go read that one first)

The contestants: Bryn, Grace, and Emma,

have sent in some great pictures, but I think the one that was the cutest was… Drumroll…

EMMA!!!!!!!!! ( the pic is on the top of the page )

I had asked Emma some questions on how she had found them and here they are:

1. Where did you find the picture?
I found it on the internet with my friend Sheila. We were just messing around and we saw that picture.

2. Did you find any other pictures that you thought were cute? And if so, what was the picture/pictures?
Not really. I might have sent you the picture of my dog Archie, when he was a little puppy, but I decided not to.

3. How long did it take you to find the picture?
Well as I said me and Sheila were just messing around. We had actually found it months before the pic. contest

4. Did you think you would win?
No. I never win contests, so I thought about not sending anything… but I decided to go ahead.

And I want you to comment us and tell us what you think of this cute chincilla. Rate it 1- 10

THANKS FOR JOINING US!!!!!!!!! I’m Bobby the Monkey

CIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

p.s. I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY ROCK!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. 7

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Emma Stephenson says:

    I give mine a 10!!! Wahoo! P.S I am Emma by the way! OH YEAH!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

